You too can start this proven weight loss diet by Dr. Jean-Michel Cohen

I am Male Female
My first name
My e-mail

FORUM : Products and Food

what to do if food in meal plan is not available

by Chachi11 (Cainta, Rizal) Posted on 11/26/2012 10:57 am

hi, :)

I am a law student and i'd usually be at school at around 8-10 am but my class doesn't really start until 5 or 6 pm.I'd be there that early since I prefer to study in school and not at home. Thus,sometimes, I am not able to prepare my lunch and dinner! If i completely substitute the meal plan, would that be okay?

and i can't seem to reconcile the time to eat, I can't eat every 4 hours and neither can I strictly follow the 8am-12nn-7pm schedule since my class would usually be from 5pm to 9pm. On saturdays, it would be worse, it's 9am to 6pm, STRAIGHT! with only 2 10-minute breaks.

Also, if for example I'd prefer to eat fresh lumpia for lunch (that's it--since it's the size of 2 small styro cups), would that be okay as substitute?--for an entire lunch?

Thank you so much. I am loving this but this is sort of driving me crazy because I feel like it really needs time.

Return to Forum

Responses:

Posted by laarni (Calamba), Team Member
On 12/17/2012 9:02 am

Hi!

Cream dory is okay. we have a couple of recipes using cream dory. You may even use it as substitute to any fish dish. :)

Posted by Chachi11 (Cainta, Rizal)
On 12/14/2012 3:28 pm

Hi. Is dory (fish) okay? Its so easy to cook-- pan-sear or grill or bake-- but its not among the list in the food structure thing. Is that okay? Been eating dory for a while now and when I came across the list once again, i was surprised not to see it. @-)

Thanks. :)

On 12/14/2012 3:27 pm

Hi. Is dory (fish) okay? Its so easy to cook-- pan-sear or grill or bake-- but its not among the list in the food structure thing. Is that okay? Been eating dory for a while now and when I came across the list once again, i was surprised not to see it. @-)

Thanks. :)