I'm Starting the Bon Appétit Diet

You too can start this proven weight loss diet by Dr. Jean-Michel Cohen

I am Male Female
My first name
My e-mail

FORUM : My First Weeks on the Bon Appétit Diet Program

I'm new

by suzanneong (San Juan) Posted on 10/13/2011 10:06 am

I'm new in this program, and I am excited to start!

Return to Forum

Responses:

Posted by gisaparedes (Quezon City), Team Member
On 11/15/2011 9:57 am

Hello, everyone! :) How have you found your first month on the Bon Appetit Diet so far? :) Do tell!

Posted by charmaineanne (San Pedro), Community Manager
On 11/10/2011 9:10 am

Hi Beatrece!

You could just peruse through week 1 coaching sessions and meal plans again. They are all printable anyway so you won't have a hard time.

Posted by Beatrece12 (Quezon City)
On 11/09/2011 5:35 pm

hi, I was supposed to start 3 weeks ago but due to some events, I was Out of the country before I started. Is there a way I can reset the program so I can have a fresh start on Monday? or should I just follow week 1 meal plans? thank you

Posted by Beatrece12 (Quezon City)
On 11/09/2011 5:35 pm

hi, I was supposed to start 3 weeks ago but due to some events, I was Out of the country before I started. Is there a way I can reset the program so I can have a fresh start on Monday? or should I just follow week 1 meal plans? thank you

Posted by gisaparedes (Quezon City), Team Member
On 11/09/2011 9:05 am

that's awesome, quickmelt! :)
would love to hear more about your progress in the coming days and weeks.

Posted by quickmelt
On 10/31/2011 2:12 pm

Im on my 2nd week now.. haven't seen my weight yet but feeling lighter now... :-q

Posted by rsfiel2 (Iligan)
On 10/28/2011 6:05 pm

for those who will be starting on monday like me, lets share thoughts at the end of that day.... excited much... :)

Posted by tanyanicole (Makati)
On 10/26/2011 3:28 pm

Hello everyone! Welcome to the Bon Appetit Diet! I wish you the best of luck as you start your weight loss.